Banner

GlobalCapital's Bond Awards 2021 — register now for ceremony!

GlobalCapital will be revealing the winners of its Bond Awards on Wednesday June 16 at 3pm London time (4pm CEST, 10am in New York).

  • By GlobalCapital
  • 25 May 2021
Email a colleague
Request a PDF

We're very much looking forward to what has become a real highlight of the capital markets year. As ever, we'll be announcing the winners of GlobalCapital’s Bond Awards, spanning the public sector, financial institutions, corporates and emerging market segments. They include awards for borrowers, banks, bankers and third-party providers. This year the Bond Awards also incorporate our SRI Awards for the first time.

Just like last year, we are holding the Awards ceremony virtually. To watch it, you'll need to register here in advance. Please do — we'd love to have you along!

GlobalCapital Bond Awards 2021 —Wednesday June 16 at 3pm London time

  • By GlobalCapital
  • 25 May 2021

All International Bonds

Rank Lead Manager Amount $bn No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 JPMorgan 92.59 388 8.96%
2 Citi 85.30 278 8.25%
3 BofA Securities 63.15 265 6.11%
4 Barclays 58.01 223 5.61%
5 Deutsche Bank 55.74 184 5.39%

Bookrunners of All Syndicated Loans EMEA

Rank Lead Manager Amount $bn No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 BNP Paribas 60.87 123 14.06%
2 Credit Agricole CIB 28.59 93 6.60%
3 Santander 25.41 90 5.87%
4 JPMorgan 23.88 61 5.52%
5 UniCredit 21.51 103 4.97%

Bookrunners of all EMEA ECM Issuance

Rank Lead Manager Amount $bn No of issues Share %
  • Last updated
  • Today
1 Goldman Sachs 2.07 11 10.42%
2 BofA Securities 1.40 6 7.01%
3 Citi 1.37 7 6.87%
4 Morgan Stanley 1.36 6 6.85%
5 JPMorgan 1.31 7 6.59%